People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Jared Allen
Student Assistant
940-565-2900
Gateway
Thomas Augsburger
Assistant Director of Fiscal & Human Resources
Vice President’s Office
thomas.augsburger@unt.edu
940-565-2976
Gateway

B

Cherese Bassett
Director of Development for the College of Music
College and School Development
cherese.barrett@unt.edu
Gateway
Matt Bethea
Executive Director of Development - College of Arts and Sciences
College and School Development
matthew.bethea@unt.edu
940-565-2342
CAS
Robin Boydston Robin Boydston
Assistant Director of Research
Prospect Research
robin.boydston@unt.edu
940-369-8869
Gateway
David Broughton
Executive Director Strategic Fundraising Initiatives UNT Kuehne Speaker Series
College and School Development
david.broughton@unt.edu
940-367-0995
Gateway

C

Annie Carter
Director of Regional Programming
annie.carter@unt.edu
940-369-7001
Alumni Center
Amy Cassidy
Operations Coordinator
Advancement Services
Amy.Cassidy@unt.edu
940-565-4807
Gateway
Brittany Causey
Senior Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Brittany.derebery@unt.edu
940-565-4550
Gateway
Austin Chappell
Director of Planned Giving
Planned Giving
austin.chappell@unt.edu
940-565-4851
Gateway
226B
Austin Chappell
Director of Planned Giving
Planned Giving
austin.chappell@unt.edu
940-565-4851
Gateway
Eleanor Claffey
Director of Data Management
Advancement Services
Eleanor.Conradclaffey@unt.edu
940-369-8235
Gateway
Sarah Cochran
Accountant
sarah.cochran@unt.edu
940-565-3782
GATE
158D
Sandra Conrad
Senior Accountant
sandra.conrad@unt.edu
940-565-2062
GATE
161

D

Sarina Davidson
Student Assistant of Special Events/Donor Relations
Special Events
Sarina.davidson@unt.edu
940-369-8655
Gateway
Wesley Davis
Controller
wesley.davis@unt.edu
940-565-3698
GATE
162
Deborah Driver
Assistant Director of Research
Prospect Research
deborah.driver@unt.edu
940-369-8279
Gateway
Shanna Drury
Corporate Foundation Relations Coordinator
Corporation and Foundation Development
shanna.drury@unt.edu
940-369-6149
Gateway

E

Cynthia Edwards Cynthia Edwards
Assistant to the Assistant Vice President for Development
cynthia.edwards@unt.edu
940-565-8236
Gateway

F

Michal Farmer
Annual Fund Coordinator
Annual Giving and Donor Relations
Michal.Farmer@unt.edu
940-369-8237
Gateway
Kelli Fuhrman
Director of Development for the College of Business
Fund Development
Kelli.Fuhrman@unt.edu
940-565-4082

G

Myrshem H. George
Senior Director of Development, Communication Initiatives
College and School Development
Myrshem.Ruan-George@unt.edu
940-369-7260
Gateway
Roy Grisham
Executive Director of Planned Giving
Planned Giving
roy.grisham@unt.edu
940-565-3686
Gateway

H

Lisa Hall
Executive Assistant for Vice President of Advancement
940-565-2010
Gateway
Ginger Heiman
Accounting Consultant
ginger.heiman@unt.edu
940-369-8141
GATE
158E
Meaghan Hildinger
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Annual Giving and Donor Relations
Meaghan.Hildinger@unt.edu
940-369-7474
Gateway Center
Jerry Holbert
Executive Director
jerry.holbert@unt.edu
940-565-4555
GATE
151
Susan Holmes
Executive Director for Development, Foundation Relations
College and School Development
susan.holmes@unt.edu
940-565-3938
Gateway
Taryn Houghton
Director of Development & Alumni Relations
Taryn.Houghton@unt.edu
940-369-7284
Alumni Center
Mary Howard
Director of Special Events
Special Events
Mary.Howard2@unt.edu
940-565-3480
Gateway

J

Reginald Johnson Reginald Johnson
Associate Athletic Director of Development
Fund Development
reginald.johnson@unt.edu
940-369-8268
Cydnie Jones
Student Assistant
940-565-2900
Gateway

K

Alan Klaas Alan Klaas
Senior Director of Development for the College of Music
Fund Development
Music
Lynetta Knight
Membership Coordinator
lynetta.knight@unt.edu
940-565-2834
Alumni Center

L

Margie Lagleder
Budget Manager/Executive Assistant
margie.lagleder@unt.edu
940-565-4204
Alumni Center
Kelsey Lievsay
Director of Marketing and Membership
kelsey.lievsay@unt.edu
940-565-8506
Alumni Center
Teresa Love
Assistant Director of Donor Communications
teresa.love@unt.edu
940-369-5338
Gateway
Gina Lowe
Senior Director of Advancement Communications
gina.lowe@unt.edu
940-565-5330
Gateway
Abbie Lows
Director of Development - College of Arts and Sciences
College and School Development
abbie.lows@unt.edu
940-369-5213

M

Brenda Martin Brenda Martin
Director of Prospect Development and Research
Advancement Services
brenda.martin@unt.edu
940-565-3684
Gateway
Jesse McBroom
Assistant Director of Data Integrity and Development Support
Advancement Services
Jesse.McBroom@unt.edu
940-565-2900
Gateway
Angus McColl
Senior Director of Development UNT College of Engineering
College and School Development
angus.mccoll@unt.edu
940-565-2180
Discovery Park
Rob McInturf
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
robert.mcinturf@unt.edu
940-565-4204
Alumni Center
Erin McKinnis
Assistant Director of Special Events
Special Events
erin.mckinnis@unt.edu
940-565-4851
Gateway
Eileen Moran
Associate Vice President for Development
Vice President’s Office
eileen.moran@unt.edu
940-565-4942
Gateway
Molly Morgan
Executive Assistant
molly.morgan@unt.edu
940-565-4555
GATE
158A

N

John Nitardy
Senior Associate Athletic Director for Development
Athletic Development
john.nitardy@unt.edu
940-369-7034
Athletics

P

Ryan Peck
Executive Senior Associate Athletic Director for External Affairs
Athletic Development
Ryan.Peck@unt.edu
940-369-7630
Athletics
Kelly Perry Kelly Perry
Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Advancement
Planned Giving
kelly.perry@unt.edu
940-565-3687
Gateway

R

Debbie Reyna
Director of Gift Processing and Donor Services
Advancement Services
deborah.reyna@unt.edu
940-565-3974
Gateway
Gavin Rhoades
Senior Communications Specialist
Annual Giving and Donor Relations
gavin.rhoades@unt.edu
940-565-2578
Gateway

S

Lisa Sanchez
Accounting Technician
elessa.sanchez@unt.edu
940-565-8132
GATE
158C
Susan Sanders Susan Sanders
Director of Development for the College of Visual Arts and Design
College and School Development
susan.sanders@unt.edu
940-565-4026
Gateway
Karena Sara
Development Associate, Mayborn School of Journalism
Karena.Sara@unt.edu
940-891-6821
Gateway
Clint Shipp
Executive Director of Advancement Services
Advancement Services
clint.shipp@unt.edu
940-369-8279
Gateway
Emily Sibley
Assistant Director of Data Management and Analytics
Advancement Services
Emily.Sibley@unt.edu
940-565-2900
Gateway
Michael Smith
Assistant Athletic Director of Development
Athletic Development
michael.smith@unt.edu
940-565-3528
Erin Smith
Director of Foundation Communications
Corporation and Foundation Development
Erin.Smith@unt.edu
940-369-6151
Gateway
Sheri Snyder
Director of Development Communications
College and School Development
sheri.snyder@unt.edu
940-565-4499
Gateway
Nelda Sosa
Planned Giving Coordinator
Planned Giving
nelda.sosa@unt.edu
940-565-3683
Gateway
Nicole Sprowl
Director of The Annual Fund at UNT
Annual Giving and Donor Relations
940-369-5448
Gateway
Daniel Suda
Director of Affinity Programming
Daniel.Suda@unt.edu
940-565-3162
Alumni Center

T

Caitlin Thompson
Student Assistant
940-565-2900
Gateway
Alan Alan Thornton
Director of Development - College of Information
College and School Development
alan.thornton@unt.edu
940-891-6903
Gateway
Kirsten Trigg
Front Desk Assistant
940-565-2900
Gateway

V

Sonia Vazquez
Assistant Director of Gift Administration
Advancement Services
sonia.vazquez@unt.edu
940-565-2746
Gateway

W

Dana Wagner
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
Annual Giving and Donor Relations
dana.wagner@unt.edu
940-565-3997
Gateway
Stan Walker Stan Walker
Assistant Vice President for Development
Athletic Development, Corporation and Foundation Development, Fund Development, Planned Giving
stan.walker@unt.edu
940-565-4907
Gateway
Lisa Wallace Lisa Wallace
Director of Development - College of Merchandising, Hospitality and Tourism
College and School Development
lisa.wallace@unt.edu
940-369-7051
Gateway
Blaine Ware
Student Assistant
940-565-2900
Gateway
Kim Wendt Collinsworth
Assistant Vice President of Donor Relations and Advancement Services
Advancement Services, Annual Giving and Donor Relations
kimberly.collinsworth@unt.edu
940-565-3689
Gateway
David Wolf
Vice President for Advancement
Vice President’s Office
David.Wolf@unt.edu
940-565-2010
Gateway Center