People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

(

Kirstie (Winans) Auerbach
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
Annual Giving and Donor Relations
kirstie.winans@unt.edu
940-565-3997
Gateway
232A

A

Jared Allen
Student Assistant
940-565-2900
Gateway
Delaun Anderson
Student Assistant of Donor Communications
Delaun.Anderson@unt.edu
940-565-2934
Gateway
224 D
Thomas Augsburger
Assistant Director of Fiscal & Human Resources
Vice President’s Office
thomas.augsburger@unt.edu
940-565-2976
Gateway
309A

B

Ryan Barrow
Accountant for Gift Processing
Advancement Services
Ryan.Barrow@unt.edu
940-565-2449
Gateway
203D
Cherese Bassett
Director of Development for the College of Music
College and School Development
cherese.barrett@unt.edu
Gateway
309B
Keturi Beatty
Senior Director of Development - College of Education
keturi.beatty@unt.edu
940-891-6860
College of Education, Matthews 119J
Matt Bethea
Executive Director of Development - College of Arts and Sciences
College and School Development
matt.bethea@unt.edu
940-565-2342
CAS
210C
Lynn Bohne
Senior Director of Development - College of Public Affairs and Community Service
College and School Development
lynn.bohne@unt.edu
940-565-3468
Gateway
309A
Robin Boydston Robin Boydston
Assistant Director of Research
Prospect Research
robin.boydston@unt.edu
940-369-8869
Gateway
201A
Lauren Britton
Student Assistant
940-565-2900
Gateway
David Broughton David Broughton
Senior Director of Development for Corporate Sponsorships and Strategic Alliances
College and School Development
david.broughton@unt.edu
940-367-0995
Gateway
309C
Michal Broussard
Annual Fund Coordinator
Annual Giving and Donor Relations
Michal.Broussard@unt.edu
940-369-8237
Gateway

C

Annie Carter
Director of Regional Programming
annie.carter@unt.edu
940-369-7001
Alumni Center
Amy Cassidy
Operations Coordinator
Advancement Services
Amy.Cassidy@unt.edu
940-565-4807
Gateway
213A
Austin Chappell
Assistant Director of Special Events
Special Events
austin.chappell@unt.edu
940-565-4851
Gateway
238A
Eleanor Claffey
Director of Data Management
Advancement Services
Eleanor.Conradclaffey@unt.edu
940-369-8235
Gateway
206
Jenni Clark
Director of Development for the College of Business
College and School Development
Jennifer.Clark@unt.edu
940-369-8042
BLB
331F
Sarah Cochran
Accountant
sarah.cochran@unt.edu
940-565-3782
GATE
158D
Sandra Conrad
Senior Accountant
sandra.conrad@unt.edu
940-565-2062
GATE
161

D

Wesley Davis
Controller
wesley.davis@unt.edu
940-565-3698
GATE
162
Deborah Driver
Assistant Director of Research
Prospect Research
deborah.driver@unt.edu
940-369-8279
Gateway
206
Shanna Drury
Corporate Foundation Relations Coordinator
Corporation and Foundation Development
shanna.drury@unt.edu
940-369-6149
Gateway
200C

E

Cynthia Edwards Cynthia Edwards
Assistant to the Assistant Vice President for Development
cynthia.edwards@unt.edu
940-565-8236
Gateway
208

F

Schuyler Fatherree
Advancement Associate for Student Affairs
Corporation and Foundation Development
Schuyler.Fatherree@unt.edu
940-565-4550
Gateway
215B
Kevin Fralicks
Executive Director of Development for the College of Business
College and School Development
Kevin.Fralicks@unt.edu
940-369-7623
BLB
Kelli Fuhrman
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
Kelli.Fuhrman@unt.edu
940-565-4082
Gateway
224A

G

Myrshem H. George
Senior Director of Development, Communication Initiatives
College and School Development
Myrshem.Ruan-George@unt.edu
940-369-7260
Gateway 232B
Roy Grisham
Senior Director of Development for Planned Giving
Planned Giving
roy.grisham@unt.edu
940-565-3686
Gateway Center
218

H

Lisa Hall
Executive Assistant for Vice President of Advancement
940-565-5330
Gateway
320B
Abbie Harper
Director of Development - College of Arts and Sciences
College and School Development
abbie.harper@unt.edu
940-565-5213
CAS
210C
Allison Hebron
Student Assistant
940-565-2900
Gateway
Ginger Heiman
Accounting Consultant
ginger.heiman@unt.edu
940-369-8141
GATE
158E
Jerry Holbert
Executive Director
jerry.holbert@unt.edu
940-565-4555
GATE
151
Susan Holmes
Executive Director for Development, Foundation Relations
College and School Development
susan.holmes@unt.edu
940-565-3938
Gateway
200A
Taryn Houghton
Director of Development & Alumni Relations
Taryn.Houghton@unt.edu
940-369-7284
Alumni Center
Mary Howard
Director of Special Events
Special Events
Mary.Howard2@unt.edu
940-565-3480
Gateway
232C
Erin Hurtado
Administrative Coordinator for Planned Giving
Planned Giving
erin.hurtado@unt.edu
940-565-3683
Gateway
213B

J

Reginald Johnson Reginald Johnson
Associate Athletic Director of Development
Fund Development
reginald.johnson@unt.edu
940-369-8268

K

Rachel Kimball Rachel Kimball
Director of Donor Relations
Annual Giving and Donor Relations
rachel.kimball@unt.edu
940-369-7372
Gateway
226C
Alan Klaas Alan Klaas
Senior Director of Development for the College of Music
Fund Development
Music
248
Kara Klement
Director of Regional Programming
kara.klement@unt.edu
940-369-8941
Alumni Center
Lynetta Knight
Membership Coordinator
lynetta.knight@unt.edu
940-565-2834
Alumni Center

L

Margie Lagleder
Budget Manager/Executive Assistant
margie.lagleder@unt.edu
940-565-4204
Alumni Center
Teresa Love
Assistant Director of Donor Communications
teresa.love@unt.edu
940-369-5338
Gateway
224E
Gina Lowe
Director of Marketing & Membership
gina.lowe@unt.edu
940-369-8506
Alumni Center
Abbie Lows
Director of Development - College of Arts and Sciences
College and School Development
abbie.lows@unt.edu
940-369-5213

M

Brenda Martin Brenda Martin
Director of Prospect Development and Research
Advancement Services
brenda.martin@unt.edu
940-565-3684
Gateway
206
Jesse McBroom
Assistant Director of Data Integrity and Development Support
Advancement Services
Jesse.McBroom@unt.edu
940-565-2900
Gateway
206D
Angus McColl
Senior Director of Development UNT College of Engineering
College and School Development
angus.mccoll@unt.edu
940-565-2180
Discovery Park
A153
Rob McInturf
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
robert.mcinturf@unt.edu
940-565-4204
Alumni Center
Eileen Moran
Associate Vice President for Development
Vice President’s Office
eileen.moran@unt.edu
940-565-4942
Gateway
315
Molly Morgan
Executive Assistant
molly.morgan@unt.edu
940-565-4555
GATE
158A

N

John Nitardy
Senior Associate Athletic Director for Development
Athletic Development
john.nitardy@unt.edu
940-369-7034
Athletics
265A

P

Ryan Peck
Executive Senior Associate Athletic Director for External Affairs
Athletic Development
Ryan.Peck@unt.edu
940-369-7630
Athletics
275P
Kelly Perry Kelly Perry
Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Advancement
Planned Giving
kelly.perry@unt.edu
940-565-3687
Gateway
213B
Breanna Preston
Student Assistant
940-565-2900
Gateway

R

Debbie Reyna
Director of Gift Processing and Donor Services
Advancement Services
deborah.reyna@unt.edu
940-565-3974
Gateway
201B
Gavin Rhoades
Social Media Strategist
Annual Giving and Donor Relations
gavin.rhoades@unt.edu
940-565-2578
Gateway
224C
Veagan Rogers
Phonathon Manager
Annual Giving and Donor Relations
Veagan.Rogers@unt.edu
940-369-7606
Gateway
143

S

Lisa Sanchez
Accounting Technician
elessa.sanchez@unt.edu
940-565-8132
GATE
158C
Susan Sanders Susan Sanders
Director of Development for the College of Visual Arts and Design
College and School Development
susan.sanders@unt.edu
940-565-4026
Art
107
Clint Shipp
Executive Director of Advancement Services
Advancement Services
clint.shipp@unt.edu
940-369-8279
Gateway
204
Emily Sibley
Assistant Director of Data Management and Analytics
Advancement Services
Emily.Sibley@unt.edu
940-565-2900
Gateway
206A
Michael Smith
Assistant Athletic Director of Development
Athletic Development
michael.smith@unt.edu
940-565-3528
Erin Smith
Director of Foundation Communications
Corporation and Foundation Development
Erin.Smith@unt.edu
940-369-6151
Gateway
200B
Sheri Snyder
Director of Development Communications
College and School Development
sheri.snyder@unt.edu
940-565-4499
Gateway
309D
Nicole Sprowl
Director of The Annual Fund at UNT
Annual Giving and Donor Relations
940-369-5448
Gateway
226A
Daniel Suda
Director of Affinity Programming
Daniel.Suda@unt.edu
940-565-3162
Alumni Center

T

Alan Alan Thornton
Director of Development - College of Information
College and School Development
alan.thornton@unt.edu
940-891-6903
Gateway 215 A

V

Sonia Vazquez
Gift Records Specialist
Advancement Services
sonia.vazquez@unt.edu
940-565-2746
Gateway
223G

W

Dana Wagner
Executive Assistant for Donor Relations and Advancement Services
Advancement Services
dana.wagner@unt.edu
940-565-4573
Gateway
226D
Stan Walker Stan Walker
Assistant Vice President for Development
Athletic Development, Corporation and Foundation Development, Fund Development, Planned Giving
stan.walker@unt.edu
940-565-4907
Gateway
209
Lisa Wallace Lisa Wallace
Director of Development - College of Merchandising, Hospitality and Tourism
College and School Development
lisa.wallace@unt.edu
940-369-7051
Chilton
334
Shelby Waller
Student Assistant of Special Events/Donor Relations
Special Events
Shelby.Waller@unt.edu
940-369-8655
Gateway
238D
Blaine Ware
Student Assistant
940-565-2900
Gateway
Kim Wendt Collinsworth
Assistant Vice President of Donor Relations and Advancement Services
Advancement Services, Annual Giving and Donor Relations
kimberly.collinsworth@unt.edu
940-565-3689
Gateway
227
David Wolf
Vice President for Advancement
Vice President’s Office
David.Wolf@unt.edu
940-565-2010
Gateway Center
320E
Click here to support UNT | Give Now